Top 30 Countdown

CMC Top 30 Countdown

Presented by iHeartRadio.

Catch the countdown every Saturday at 9am AEDT on CMC, as we count down the biggest country videos of the land.

Love the music? You can stream it on iHeartCountry Australia.


Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
CMC Top 30 Countdown
Wed 27 May·9:00pm
 
 
Sat 30 May·9:00am
 
 
Sun 31 May·3:00pm
 
 
Mon 1 June·12:00pm
 
 
Tue 2 June·7:00am
 
 
Wed 3 June·9:00pm
 
 
Sat 6 June·9:00am
 
 
Sun 7 June·3:00pm
 
 
Mon 8 June·12:00pm
 
 
Tue 9 June·7:00am