Top 30 Countdown

CMC Top 30 Countdown

Presented by iHeartRadio.

Catch the countdown every Saturday at 9am AEDT on CMC, as we count down the biggest country videos of the land.

Love the music? You can stream it on iHeartCountry Australia.


Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
CMC Top 30 Countdown
Sun 24 June·2:59pm
 
 
Mon 25 June·11:58am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 June·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 June·9:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 June·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 1 July·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 July·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 July·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 July·9:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 7 July·9:00am
Rec