Country #1 Hits

Weekdays at 9am AEST and weekly at 7pm AEST

An hour of guaranteed number one hits from Aussie and International hit makers. Our favourites from Keith Urban to Carrie Underwood and Lee Kernaghan!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Country #1 Hits
Tue 23 July·7:02pm
 
 
Wed 24 July·8:58am
 
 
Wed 24 July·7:01pm
 
 
Thu 25 July·9:00am
 
 
Thu 25 July·7:00pm
 
 
Fri 26 July·9:00am
 
 
Fri 26 July·7:00pm
 
 
Sat 27 July·7:00pm
 
 
Sun 28 July·7:00pm
 
 
Mon 29 July·9:00am
 
 
Tue 30 July·9:00am
 
 
Tue 30 July·7:00pm
 
 
Wed 31 July·9:00am
 
 
Wed 31 July·7:00pm
 
 
Thu 1 August·9:00am
 
 
Thu 1 August·7:00pm
 
 
Fri 2 August·9:00am
 
 
Fri 2 August·7:00pm
 
 
Sat 3 August·7:00pm
 
 
Sun 4 August·7:00pm
 
 
Mon 5 August·9:00am
 
 
Tue 6 August·9:00am