Country #1 Hits

Weekdays at 9am AEST and weekly at 7pm AEST

An hour of guaranteed number one hits from Aussie and International hit makers. Our favourites from Keith Urban to Carrie Underwood and Lee Kernaghan!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Country #1 Hits
Thu 21 March·7:02pm
 
 
Fri 22 March·8:59am
 
 
Fri 22 March·7:03pm
 
 
Sat 23 March·7:00pm
 
 
Sun 24 March·7:00pm
 
 
Mon 25 March·9:00am
 
 
Mon 25 March·7:00pm
 
 
Tue 26 March·9:00am
 
 
Tue 26 March·7:00pm
 
 
Wed 27 March·9:00am
 
 
Thu 28 March·9:00am
 
 
Thu 28 March·7:00pm
 
 
Fri 29 March·9:00am
 
 
Fri 29 March·7:00pm
 
 
Sat 30 March·7:00pm
 
 
Sun 31 March·7:00pm
 
 
Mon 1 April·9:00am
 
 
Mon 1 April·7:00pm
 
 
Tue 2 April·9:00am
 
 
Tue 2 April·7:00pm
 
 
Wed 3 April·9:00am
 
 
Wed 3 April·7:00pm
 
 
Thu 4 April·9:00am