Country #1 Hits

Weekdays at 9am AEST and weekly at 7pm AEST

An hour of guaranteed number one hits from Aussie and International hit makers. Our favourites from Keith Urban to Carrie Underwood and Lee Kernaghan!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Country #1 Hits
Mon 10 December·7:02pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 11 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 12 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 13 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 13 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 14 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 14 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 15 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 16 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 17 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 17 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 18 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 19 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 19 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 20 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 20 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 22 December·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 22 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 23 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 24 December·9:00am
Rec