Country #1 Hits

Weekdays at 9am AEST and weekly at 7pm AEST

An hour of guaranteed number one hits from Aussie and International hit makers. Our favourites from Keith Urban to Carrie Underwood and Lee Kernaghan!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Country #1 Hits
Wed 29 January·7:04pm
 
 
Thu 30 January·9:01am
 
 
Thu 30 January·7:01pm
 
 
Fri 31 January·9:00am
 
 
Fri 31 January·7:00pm
 
 
Sat 1 February·7:00pm
 
 
Sun 2 February·7:00pm
 
 
Mon 3 February·9:00am
 
 
Mon 3 February·7:00pm
 
 
Tue 4 February·9:00am
 
 
Tue 4 February·7:00pm
 
 
Wed 5 February·9:00am
 
 
Wed 5 February·7:00pm
 
 
Thu 6 February·9:00am
 
 
Thu 6 February·7:00pm
 
 
Fri 7 February·9:00am
 
 
Fri 7 February·7:00pm
 
 
Sat 8 February·7:00pm
 
 
Sun 9 February·7:00pm
 
 
Mon 10 February·9:00am
 
 
Mon 10 February·7:00pm
 
 
Tue 11 February·9:00am
 
 
Tue 11 February·7:00pm
 
 
Wed 12 February·9:00am