Adam Brand hits the road with Matt Cornell and Jasmine Rae

Adam Brand is set to hit the road this week on his My Side Of The Street national tour.

The five-state tour kicks off on Wednesday in regional Victoria, carrying through until mid-October. The talented songsmith will be bringing along CMC Female Oz Artist of the Year, Jasmine Rae, and CMC Music Awards' New Oz Artist of the Year finalist Matt Cornell. 

Last month, Brand's album My Side Of The Street debuted at #5 on the national ARIA charts, and #1 on the ARIA Australian Top 40 Country Albums Chart.

All the tour dates are below. 

TOUR DATES:
Wednesday September 3 Wellington Entertainment Centre – Sale VIC
Thursday September 4 West Gippsland Arts – Warragul VIC
Friday September 5 York on Lilydale – Mt Evelyn VIC
Saturday September 6 Gateway Hotel – Geelong VIC
Wednesday September 10 Westside Performing Arts Centre – Mooroopna VIC
Thursday September 11 Hallam Hotel, Hallam VIC
Friday September 12 Country Cub, Launceston TAS
Saturday September 13 Wrestpoint Casino, Hobart TAS
Thursday September 18 Goulburn Soldiers – Goulburn NSW
Friday September 19 Dapto Leagues – Dapto NSW
Saturday September 20 Rooty Hill RSL – Rooty Hill NSW
Sunday September 21 Hexham Bowling Club – Hexham NSW
Wednesday October 1 Harvey Road Tavern – Gladstone QLD
Thursday October 2 Brolga Theatre – Maryborough QLD
Friday October 3 Kedron Wavell Services Club – Chermside QLD
Saturday October 4 C.EX Coffs – Coffs Harbour NSW
Friday October 10 Hahndorf Old Mill – Hahndorf SA
Saturday October 11 Wickham Annual Community Day – Wickham WA
Wednesday October 15 Friends Restaurant – Perth WA
Thursday October 16 The Deck – Busselton WA
Friday October 17 New Centurion Hotel – Midland WA
Saturday October 18 Charles Hotel – Perth WA
Sunday October 19 Ravenswood Hotel – Ravenswood WA